Work With SwiftCom  See our services

Our Team

The SwiftCom Team

Chris Lemmer

Managing Director

cle@swiftcom.co.za

Jacs Lemmer

Director and COO

jacs@apexsystems.co.za

Zaach Smith

Director

zaach@swiftcom.co.za

Leon de Beer

Account Manager and Sales

leon@swiftcom.co.za

Stephan Hendriks

Senior Developer

stephan@apexsystems.co.za

Martin Roestorff

Senior Developer

martin@apexsystems.co.za

Ming Gao

Junior Dveloper

ming@apexsystems.co.za

Minette Meijer

Content Writer and SEO Manager

Louw Lemmer

Creative Director, Content Creator & Design

lle@apexsystems.co.za

Jean Lombard

Graphics Designer